Ford Focus Garrett Performance Intercooler 2013-2018
Ford Focus Garrett Performance Intercooler 2013-2018
Ford Focus Garrett Performance Intercooler 2013-2018

Ford Focus Garrett Performance Intercooler 2013-2018

Regular price £440.00
/

Ford Focus ST 2013-2018

2.0P.

Вес 23 фунтов / 10,4 кг

Размер 668 мм х 109 мм х 198мм

 

Охладитель заряда FORD FORD FOCH FOCH FOCK FOCK FOCK FOCK FOCK FOCK FOCH FOCK COPSTOR CONFIC ST на 115%, который помогает уменьшить температуру впускного коллектора в среднем 11 ° F (6,1 ° C) на основе данных OBD ​​II. Оптимизированные конечные резервуары улучшают расход воздуха через ядро. Этот интерклассранслятор эта производительности показал увеличение до 25 л.с. (19 кВт) и 9 фунтов (12 кВт) и 9 фунтов (12 N-M) крутящего момента по сравнению с OE во время задней части к спине сравнения Dyno в ветроннеме, который генерирует скорость воздуха, которая соответствует скорости автомобиля. Во время тестирования точка насыщения тепловой насыщенности увеличилась из 4 Dyno, тянет до 8 Dyno.


Этот прямой соответствующий интеркулер Performance устанавливает через 1,5 часа и может поддерживать до 670 л.с. (499 кВт), одновременно повторное использование болтов, шлангов и зажимов. Этот интеркулер также имеет интегрированную сливной пробку для удаления накопления конденсата.

Функции

• Поддерживает до 670 л.с. (499 кВт) • 115% большее ядро, чем на складе • Устанавливается в наличии. • До 25 л.с. (19 кВт) и 9 фунтов (12 Нм) и 9 LB-FT (12 нм) крутящего момента • Среднее 11 ° F (6,1 ° C) Уменьшение температуры впуска на основе данных OBD ​​II • Интегрированная сливная заглушка для эвакуации конденсации • литые алюминиевые конечные резервуары • Расширенное смещение плавника.

Ford Focus Garrett performance intercooler 2013-2018

£440.00

Ford Focus ST 2013-2018

2.0P

Weight 23 lbs / 10.4KG

Size 668mm x 109mm x 198mm

 

The Garrett® direct fit Ford Focus ST performance charge air cooler boasts a 115% larger core that helps reduce intake manifold temperatures by an average of 11 °F (6.1 °C) based on OBD II data. Optimized end tanks improve air flow through the core. This performance intercooler showed an increase of up to 25 HP (19 kW) and 9 lb-ft (12 N-m) of torque compared to OE during back to back dyno comparisons in a wind tunnel which generates air velocity that matches vehicle speed. During testing the heat saturation point increased from 4 dyno pulls to 8 dyno pulls.  


This direct fit performance intercooler installs in 1.5 hours and can support up to 670 HP (499 kW) all while reusing the stock bolts, hoses, and clamps. This intercooler also features an integrated drain plug to allow removal of condensation buildup.

Features

• Supports up to 670 HP (499 kW) • 115% larger core than stock • Installs in stock location • Up to 25 HP (19 kW) and 9 lb-ft (12 N-m) of torque • Average 11 °F (6.1 °C) reduction in intake temperature based on OBD II data • Integrated drain plug to evacuate condensation • Cast aluminum end tanks • Advanced offset fin design • Bar-and-plate construction